Zum Inhalt wechseln

Als Gast hast du nur eingeschränkten Zugriff!

Anmelden 

Benutzerkonto erstellen

Du bist nicht angemeldet und hast somit nur einen sehr eingeschränkten Zugriff auf die Features unserer Community.
Um vollen Zugriff zu erlangen musst du dir einen Account erstellen. Der Vorgang sollte nicht länger als 1 Minute dauern.

• Antworte auf Themen oder erstelle deine eigenen.
  • Schalte dir alle Downloads mit Highspeed & ohne Wartezeit frei.
  • Erhalte Zugriff auf alle Bereiche und entdecke interessante Inhalte.
  • Tausche dich mich anderen Usern in der Shoutbox oder via PN aus.

Diese Vorstellung / Bewerbung wurde abgelehnt.
This introduction was rejected.

Foto

why I am here

- - - - -

Dieses Thema wurde Archiviert. Dies bedeutet, dass du auf dieses Thema nicht antworten kannst.
Keine Antworten in diesem Thema

RHService

RHService

Leecher

• Members
  • PIP
  • 1 Beiträge
  • 0 Bedankt

I am Abdullah from the Arab Gulf. I have little experience and it is not enough, so I want to get to know more about this field. I got your site during my research in the internet for the security awareness program. This is why I am here to learn and exchange experiences and benefit and I also search for a solution to the problem I have, and I also want to suggest you explain A rare pictorial program, as well as an explanation of my book, translated, so that everyone can benefit from it, because I did a lot of research and did not find an explanation of the program that I am looking for, so I entered, perhaps, to find here a solution to my problem. I am from Saudi Arabia and I hope from this forum a solution to the problem I have and benefit from it better. I am very happy to be here with you. You are trustworthy of everything. Arranged. I liked your organization here. I hope to be a member with you and how happy I am to be a participant here in this forum. Of course, I am new to the forum, and it is the first time that I am visiting this forum. My explanations